To be able to remove users you have to have the permission to do that. You can check if you can remove people by doing the following steps:
- Click on your name on the top right corner and from the drop down choose “Invite & manage people”
- You can now see all the people who are invited to your account.
- Click on the persons name you want to remove.
You can now see the persons profile, permissions and project access
- if you only see the profile section (avatar, name, email) then you don’t have permission to remove users. You have to ask your account owner to give you permission.
- if you see all the sections (profile, permissions, project access) then click on the "Remove from your team” link in the profile section.