Upgrading and downgrading

At any time your can upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan. We will prorate the difference automatically, meaning we'll refund a portion of the old subscription plan for the unused days.

  1. Click on your name on the top right corner.
  2. From the drop down choose "Manage accound & billing".
  3. Click on the "Choose your plan" button. Change subscription plan

  4. Choose your plan by clicking on the button below the plan.


You don't have to enter your credit card information again, we'll use the one we have on file.