New permissions and faster editing
We start off the year with some small but important updates. Here's the list of changes.
You can now control if the user can delete and archive tasks. You can find the options under the permissions page.
You can hide the reports tab from client users. It's also under the permissions page.
Update with keyboard
When you are editing task description, comment or adding new comments and need to save your work then the fastest way to do that is to press shift + enter. It automatically saves your changes and allows you to move to the next task. No need for extra mouse clicks.
New tasks at the top
Another handy new feature is the ability to add tasks at the top of the task list. Enter your task details to the quick task input box and press shift + enter. The new task is added to the top.